Viewing List Members

You can view the name and details of everyone who has or has yet to access your list.

To view your List Members from a computer: 

  1. Login to the Web-Dashboard here.
  2. Select List Members from the left-hand menu.
  3. Click All Active to view the name, email and activity of all the clients who have access your list.
  4. Click All Pending to view a list of unaccepted invites. These include invites sent using the Import Contacts or Email share options.  

Click the trash can icon to remove a member and block them from accessing your profile and list of connections. 

To add connections from the app, you'll need to be logged in to your account. Then:

  1. Open the app and tap the Share Icon (box with upward arrow) in the top right corner of your home screen. 
  2. Tap List Members at the bottom of the screen.
  3. Tap the member to view their name, email, and account creation date.

Tap deactivate in the top right corner to remove a member and block them from accessing your profile and list of connections.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk