Moderating Reviews

Reviews can be turned On or Off for your directory. If turned ON anyone with access to the directory can leave a review of a business. If reviews are turned ON, you can select to Moderate Reviews - meaning that a review will only show in the directory after you’ve approved it.

  1. Every time a business in your directory is reviewed, you’ll be notified via email.
  2. From the email, click the link to login to your account - you’ll then be automatically brought to the reviews page.
  3. Or login to your account from the Web Manager. Then click the More button & select Reviews from the dropdown.
  4. Click the Pending button beside the review, you’ll then have the option to Approve or Reject.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk