Adding or Removing Agents

As new agents join your office or agents leave, you can add or delete them from being listed in your office's app. 

To add a new agent:

  1. Login to the Web-Dashboard here
  2. Select Manage Users from the Settings menu in the top right corner (where you see a profile image icon)
  3. Click Add New. Then complete the agent details & hit save. The agent will receive a Welcome email with details on accessing their account and they'll now be listed in the app.

 

To remove  an agent:

  1. Login to the Web-Dashboard here.
  2. Select Manage Users from the Settings menu in the top right corner. (where you see a profile image icon)
  3. Click the Remove button for the agent you'd like to delete. You'll then get a confirmation message asking if you'd like to delete this agent from your app.

*After removing an agent, they'll no longer be listed in your app and will  no longer have access to their accounts. Clients that are using your app and have selected this agent will be asked to select a new agent or view the office's list of connections. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk