Locking/Unlocking a Connection

If you choose to Lock a Connection, this business will always show in your agents' lists. If a Connection is Unlocked, agents will be able to Hide the Provider from showing in their list. 

When Adding A New Connection: 

  1. Login to the Web Dashboard here
  2. Select Lists from the left-hand menu.
  3. Choose to Add a new Service Provider.
  4. Select the Lock check box that appears beside the company name if you'd like the provider locked.
  5. Complete the form & hit Add.

 

When Editing an Existing Service Provider

  1. Login to the Web Dashboard here
  2. Select Lists from the left-hand menu.
  3. Find the Connection in your list.
  4. Select/deselect the Lock that appears beside the company name. 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk